National Honor Society


Advisor: Cathy Morlan

Meeting Dates & Times: Second and fourth Thursday of each month.

President-Lucas Campbell
Vice President-Krista Timm
Secretary-Alicia jun
Treasurer-Kevin Lee
Student Liason-Charles Yim
Faculty Liason-Colby Kraus
Historian-Kasey Hewitt
Publicist-Rachel Newkirk

Members at Large
Joe Edgecomb, Stephanie Miranda, Melissa Kinney, Helen Smith, Paul Littlejohn, Jesselyn Cruz, Andrew Wu, Alice Lee, Louis Lopez, Kenny Richards

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.